Sunday Rockout!

Standard

It was hard waking up Monday and not because I had to be at work…no no I was off…woohoo! I was up super late Sunday rocking out to some 80’s music in Toronto! Alice Cooper and Motley Crue all in one night! Talk about a stellar line up…2nd time seeing Alice and 3rd seeing Motley. Awesome music, great landscape (Toronto lighting up as the night went on!) and fun hanging out with my cuz. Oh and who could forget the street meat 🙂

I seriously should have been a teenager in the 80’s!

IMG_6218.JPG

IMG_6230.JPG

IMG_6237.JPG

Leave a Reply

