Ahhh Monday…..it’s all about new beginnings

Standard

I love a new week! It’s like a fresh start for everything! The chance to get my eating and exercising back on track and seize a bunch more opportunities at work!

Last week was a tough one! Didn’t sleep well which led to some poor eating choices and more sitting on the couch than exercising! But I’m not going to beat myself up…life happens.

Weight loss and getting healthy is a lifelong journey! It doesn’t happen or unhappen over night but when you fall off the wagon you have to pick yourself up and jump back on!

With that I’m off to eat some eggs for breakfast and tackle my to do list (aka work) before I hit the pavement tonight! I’m feeling at least 4 miles tonight….see you on the streets 😃

Leave a Reply

